Ivy Beasley is the central character in a series of mystery novels by British novelist Ann Purser. The Ivy Beasley character is familiar to those who read Purser’s Round Ringford series. Ivy has moved to an old folks’ home in a small village in Suffolk called Barrington.

The Ivy Beasley series began in 2010 with the novel The Hangman’s Row Enquiry. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Ann Purser’s Ivy Beasley books in order of when they were first published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Ann Purser releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Ivy Beasley Mystery Books

The Hangman's Row Enquiry(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Measby Murder Enquiry(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Wild Wood Enquiry(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Sleeping Salesman Enquiry(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Blackwoods Farm Enquiry(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Ivy Beasley Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Ivy Beasley Books

2 Responses to “Order of Ivy Beasley Books”

  1. Diane: 3 years ago

    Is there only 5 novels in this series or will there be more


    • Graeme: 3 years ago

      Just 5 novels in the series, unfortunately.


Leave a Reply