Lois Meade is the central character in a series of cozy mysteries by British novelist Ann Purser. Lois cleans houses in a quaint country village called Long Farnden in England.

Ann Purser began her Lois Meade series in 2002 with the novel Murder on Monday. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Ann Purser’s Lois Meade books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Ann Purser releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Lois Meade Mystery Books

Murder on Monday(2002)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Terror on Tuesday(2003)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Weeping on Wednesday(2004)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Theft on Thursday(2004)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Fear on Friday(2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Secrets on Saturday(2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Sorrow on Sunday(2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Warning at One(2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Tragedy at Two(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Threats at Three(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Foul Play at Four(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Found Guilty at Five(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Scandal at Six(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Suspicion at Seven(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Lois Meade Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Lois Meade Books

3 Responses to “Order of Lois Meade Books”

  1. Donna Lee Shaw-Kilbury: 2 years ago

    Has the Lois Meade series ended with book Suspicion at Seven?


    • Graeme: 2 years ago

      It does appear to be, yes.


  2. Jan grazier: 3 years ago

    Is Ann Purser writing any more Lois Meade
    Books? Please say yes! I cannot find anything current on line in regard
    To Ann Purser
    Thank you!


Leave a Reply