Round Ringford is a series of novels about English country life by English author Ann Purser.

The Round Ringford series began in 1994 with the novel Pastures New. The series lasted six novels until Mixed Doubles in 1998. Below is a list of Ann Purser’s Round Ringford books in order of when they were originally released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Ann Purser releases a new book at

Publication Order of Round Ringford Books

Pastures New(1995)Description / Buy at
Spinster Of The Parish / A Tangled Web(1995)Description / Buy at
New Every Morning(1996)Description / Buy at
Orphan Lamb(1996)Description / Buy at
Thy Neighbour's Wife(1998)Description / Buy at
Mixed Doubles(1999)Description / Buy at

If You Like Round Ringford Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Round Ringford Books

2 Responses to “Order of Round Ringford Books”

  1. Majica: 10 years ago

    Was there only six books of Round Ringford.


    • Brandon: 10 years ago



Leave a Reply