Anna Hackett is a romance author known for writing the Norcross Security series, the Eon Warriors series, and the Billionaire Heists series.

She came to reading at a young age as she would raid her parents bookshelf, romance from mom and action from dad. Hackett is an Australian author who makes her home in Perth, Western Australia. Before she started to write full-time, Hackett worked as a mining engineer. Her work took her all over the world before she settled back down in her home country. Anna is the mother of two little boys. In her free time, she enjoys action movies, science fiction, and reading romance novels, of course.

Get notified when Anna Hackett releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Anomaly Books

Publication Order of Billionaire Heists Books

Stealing from Mr. Rich (2021)Description / Buy at
Blackmailing Mr. Bossman (2021)Description / Buy at
Hacking Mr. CEO (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Eon Warriors Books

Publication Order of Fury Brothers Books

Publication Order of Galactic Gladiators Books

Publication Order of Galactic Gladiators: House of Rone Books

Publication Order of Galactic Kings Books

Publication Order of Hell Squad Books

Publication Order of Ice Planet: Perma Books

Publication Order of Norcross Security Books

Publication Order of Oronis Knights Books

Publication Order of The Phoenix Adventures Books

At Star's End (2014)Description / Buy at
Among Galactic Ruins (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Sentinel Security Books

Publication Order of Team 52 Books

Mission: Her Protection (2018)Description / Buy at
Mission: Her Rescue (2018)Description / Buy at
Mission: Her Security (2018)Description / Buy at
Mission: Her Defense (2019)Description / Buy at
Mission: Her Safety (2019)Description / Buy at
Mission: Her Freedom (2019)Description / Buy at
Mission: Her Shield (2020)Description / Buy at
Mission: Her Justice (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Treasure Hunter Security Books

Publication Order of Unbroken Heroes Books

The Hero She Needs (2023)Description / Buy at
The Hero She Wants (2024)Description / Buy at
The Hero She Craves (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Warriors Of The Wind Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Hunter's Surrender (2010)Description / Buy at
One Night with the Wolf (2011)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Dragon Lords Books

Lord Dragon's Conquest (By: Sharon Ashwood) (2014)Description / Buy at
Valkyrie's Conquest (By: Sharon Ashwood) (2014)Description / Buy at
Awakening the Dragon (With: Sharon Ashwood,Meagan Hatfield,Kendra Leigh Castle,Kristin Miller) (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

If You Like Anna Hackett Books, You’ll Love…

The Investigator is the first book in the Norcross Security series. The story follows a museum curator named Haven McKinney who has sworn off men, all of them. She’s had to start a new life in San Francisco after escaping a bad ex. She works at the Hutton Museum and is enjoying her new job, but she’s doing her best not to notice her boss’s sexy brother, Rhys Norcross. He runs his own security firm after a career in an elite military unit. When thieves target the museum, the two will be drawn together with Rhys doing whatever it takes to keep her safe.

The Billionaire Heists series begins with Stealing from Mr. Rich. Monroe has been blackmailed into cracking an unbreakable safe belong to one of the richest, and hottest, men in New York – Zane Roth. Monroe’s father was a safecracker who taught her everything he knew, but she’s spent her life trying not to be like him. Now, she finds herself in this situation where she needs to steal a million-dollar necklace. What she doesn’t expect is coming face-to-face with Zane who knows she’s up to something.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Anna Hackett Books

Leave a Reply