Annie Rains
Annie Rains is an American author of contemporary romance novels. She writes the Hero’s Welcome series. Annie is a USA Today bestselling author. She writes romances set in fictional coastal towns in North Carolina. Having been raised in one of the largest military communities in the country, Annie writes about heroes who fight for their country, a place to call home and a woman to love. When she’s not writing, Annie is spending time with her family or on her own reading.

Annie Rains made her debut as a published novelist in 2015 with the novel Welcome to Forever. Below is a list of Annie Rains’ books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Annie Rains releases a new book at

Publication Order of Blushing Bay Books

Forbidden Kisses (2017)Description / Buy at
Stolen Kisses (2017)Description / Buy at
Kissing in the Rain (2018)Description / Buy at
One Last Kiss (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Hero's Welcome Books

Welcome to Forever (2015)Description / Buy at
Welcome Home for Christmas (2016)Description / Buy at
The other books in this series (Welcome Home Cowboy and Welcome with a Kiss) are currently being re-released.

Publication Order of Love In Bloom Books

The Finders Keepers Library (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Somerset Lake Books

The Summer Cottage (2021)Description / Buy at
The Christmas Village (2021)Description / Buy at
A Forever Home (2021)Description / Buy at
The True Love Bookshop (2022)Description / Buy at
The Good Luck Cafe (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Sweetwater Springs Books

Christmas on Mistletoe Lane (2018)Description / Buy at
A Wedding on Lavender Hill (2019)Description / Buy at
Springtime at Hope Cottage (2019)Description / Buy at
Kiss Me in Sweetwater Springs (2019)Description / Buy at
Snowfall on Cedar Trail (2019)Description / Buy at
Starting Over at Blueberry Creek (2020)Description / Buy at
Sunshine on Silver Lake (2020)Description / Buy at
Season of Joy (2020)Description / Buy at
Reunited on Dragonfly Lane (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Matchbreaker Summer (2022)Description / Buy at
Through the Snow Globe (2023)Description / Buy at
The Charmed Friends of Trove Isle (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

If You Like Annie Rains Books, You’ll Love…

Annie Rains Synopsis: Welcome to Forever is the first Hero’s Welcome novel by Annie Rains. In Seaside, North Carolina, there are two kinds of people: Marines, and children of Marines. Then there’s Kat Chandler. Recently hired as the principal of Seaside Elementary, Kat makes it her mission to turn the school into a place of peace and calm. That’s not going to be easy with hard-liner parents like Micah Peterson storming in, telling her how to do her job – and then kissing her with those gorgeous lips of his and turning her brain into mush. As a Marine Sergeant and a single dad, Micah Peterson has just two priorities: doing his job better than anyone else, and getting the absolute best for his son, Ben. But when he meets Ben’s beautiful new principal, a different yearning shifts into focus. He wants her, sure, but he’s also moved by the connection Kat forges with her students. So after learning that she refuses to date Marines, Micah sets two more objectives: convincing Kat to give him a chance… and then holding on to her forever.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Annie Rains Books

Leave a Reply