Tina Wainscott is an American author of romantic suspense novels. She also writes YA fantasy novels as Jaime Rush. Tina is a USA Today bestselling author. She writes the Offspring, Hidden and Justiss Alliance series. Tina has been writing stories as long as she can remember. As a kid, she enjoyed reading books on unsolved mysteries and psychic phenomena, and loved the shows X-Files, Roswell and Highlander.

Tina Wainscott made her debut as a published author in 1995 with the standalone novel On the Way to Heaven. Below is a list of Tina Wainscott’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Tina Wainscott releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Falling Fast Books

Publication Order of The Hidden Books

Publication Order of Justiss Alliance Books

Publication Order of Love and Light Books

Until I Die Again / On the Way to Heaven (1995)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Stranger in the Mirror (1995)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Touched by Lightning / Dreams of You (1996)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
In a Heartbeat (1999)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Trick of the Light (2000)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Unforgivable (2001)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
What She Doesn't Know (2004)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Blindsight / Now You See Me (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Woke Up Dead (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
I'll Be Watching You (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Heavenly Stranger (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
One Last Promise (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Changing Destiny (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Offspring Books

A Perfect Darkness (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Out of the Darkness (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Touching Darkness (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Burning Darkness (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Beyond the Darkness (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Darkness Within (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Darkness Becomes Her (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Turn to Darkness (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The End of Darkness (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Second Time Around (1997)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Back in Baby's Arms (2001)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Best of Me (2002)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
In Too Deep (2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Until the Day You Die (2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
What Lies in Shadow (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Calendar Girl (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Way of the Warrior(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Romantic Times(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Notes: The Offspring, Soul Change and Hidden series, along with the novel Touched by Lightning, were written as Jaime Rush. Now You See Me was also published as Blindsight.

I’d Kill for That also has contributions by Rita Mae Brown, Jennifer Crusie, Linda Fairstein, Lisa Gardner, Heather Graham, Kay Hooper, Katherine Neville, Anne Perry, Kathy Reichs and Julie Smith. Romantic Times: Vegas, Volume 3 also has stories by Hailey J. Bissell, Tina DeSalvo, Carole Nelson Douglas, Kathryn Falk, Amanda McIntyre, Crystal Perkins and Sabrina York. The Way of the Warrior also includes stories by Suzanne Brockmann, M.L. Buchman, Anne Elizabeth, Lea Griffith, Catherine Mann, Kate SeRine and Julie Ann Walker.

If You Like Tina Wainscott Books, You’ll Love…

Tina Wainscott Synopsis: On the Way to Heaven is a standalone novel by Tina Wainscott. She had to lose everything-even her life-to find out where her heart truly belonged. It only takes a second – a second filled with the scream of twisting metal, shattering glass and her own terrified cry – and Chris Copestakes’ young life is ending before it really began. Then, against all odds, Chris wakes up in the hospital and discovers she’s been given a second chance. But there’s a catch. She’s been returned to earth in the body of another woman – Hallie DiBarto, the selfish, dazzlingly beautiful socialite wife of a wealthy California resort-owner. Suddenly, Chris is thrust into an unfamiliar world of glittering prestige and angry secrets. As she struggles to hid her identity and make a new life for herself, she learns the terrible truth about Hallie DiBarto. And when she finds herself falling for Jamie DiBarto – a man both husband and stranger – she discovers that miracles really can happen.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Tina Wainscott Books

Leave a Reply