April Smith is an American author of historical fiction, crime ficton and mystery novels. She writes the Ana Grey series. April is also a television writer and producer. She has a B.S. with Distinction in English from Boston University and a Master’s Degree in Creative Writing from Stanford University. She has worked on TV series such as Lou Grant, Cagney & Lacey, and Chicago Hope. April has also adapted short stories and novels by authors such as Stephen King and Anna Quindlen for television. She lives in Los Angeles with her husband and children.

April Smith made her debut as a novelist in 1977 with the novel James at Fifteen. Below is a list of April Smith’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when April Smith releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Ana Grey Books

North of Montana (1994)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Good Morning, Killer (2002)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Judas Horse (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
White Shotgun (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Canine Capers Books

The Case of the Smoking Supervisor (2003)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Case of the Posturing Principal (2003)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Case of the Mendacious Medicine Man (2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Books for Teachers Books

Introduction to Google Classroom (By: Annie Brock) (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Visible Learning Day by Day (By: Felicia Durden) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Take Me Out to the Math Game (By: Erin Highling) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Project Based Learning Made Simple (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Design Thinking in the Classroom (By: David Lee) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Anchor Charts for 1st to 5th Grade Teachers (By: Chynell Moore) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Classroom-Ready Number Talks for Sixth, Seventh, and Eighth Grade Teachers (By: Nancy Hughes) (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Ultimate Teacher Appreciation Gift Book (By: Annie Brock) (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Thank You a Latte (By: Stephanie MacKay) (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Supportive Classroom (By: Laura Anderson,Jon Bowen) (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Morning Meetings and Closing Circles (By: Monica Dunbar) (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Introduction to Google Classroom (By: Annie Brock) (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Don't Just Survive, Thrive (By: SaraJane Herrboldt,Kay Waterson) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Getting Started with Teacher Clarity (By: Marine Freibrun) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like April Smith Books, You’ll Love…

April Smith Synopsis: The Case of the Smoking Supervisor is the first book in the Canine Capers series by April Smith. A murder in the office might rattle the boss, but it was worse for Haley Ann Lethridge, whose issue with the victim made her the top suspect. Trying to stay out of jail so she can look after her fiesty Siberian huskies, Haley must catch the killer before the police decide she belongs behind bars.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of April Smith Books

Leave a Reply