brighton-walshBrighton Walsh, after nearly a decade as a professional photographer she took her storytelling in a very different direction an her first love, writing. Brighton lives in the Midwest with her husband and two children. Their home often has Lego battles and frequent dance parties.

Get notified when Brighton Walsh releases a new book at

Publication Order of Reluctant Hearts Books

Caged in Winter (2014)Description / Buy at
Tessa Ever After (2015)Description / Buy at
Paige in Progress (2016)Description / Buy at
Our Love Unhinged (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Captive Books

Publication Order of Havenbrook Books

Second Chance Charmer (2018)Description / Buy at
Hometown Troublemaker (2019)Description / Buy at
Pact with a Heartbreaker (2019)Description / Buy at
Captain Heartbreaker (2020)Description / Buy at
Small Town Pretender (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Holidays in Havenbrook Books

Main Street Dealmaker (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Starlight Cove Books

Defiant Heart (2022)Description / Buy at
Protective Heart (2022)Description / Buy at
Fearless Heart (2023)Description / Buy at
Reckless Heart (2023)Description / Buy at
Possessive Heart (2024)Description / Buy at
Rebel Heart (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Valley of Scales Saga Books

Daughter of Serpents (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Plus One (2013)Description / Buy at
Season of Second Chances (2013)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Note: ’90s Playlist also contains stories by Rebecca Grace Allen, Jennifer Blackwood, Lorelie Brown, Amy Jo Cousins and Audra North.

If You Like Brighton Walsh, You’ll Love…

Brighton Walsh Synopsis: Captive, Madison Frost has everything a girl could want except for her family and someone to talk to. Having been kidnapped by the most dangerous man she has ever met – she believes she is falling in love with him. There is a soft spot with a heart just as battered and broken as Madison’s.

Order of Books » Authors » Order Of Brighton Walsh Books

Leave a Reply