Christine Nolfi is an author of heartwarming and inspiring fiction. She is best known as the author of the Sweet Lake series of books and the Liberty series.

Her books in the Sweet Lake series have been recognized by the International Book Awards, Royal Palm Literary Awards, Readers’ Favorite Awards, and Best Book Awards. While the Liberty series has been recognized by the Next Generation Indie Awards and Put Your Heart In A Book Awards. Before becoming an author, Nolfi worked in the world of public relations as she owned her own firm in Cleveland, Ohio.

Get notified when Christine Nolfi releases a new book at

Publication Order of HeavenScribe Books

HeavenScribe: Part One (2015)Description / Buy at
Heavenscribe: Part Two (2015)Description / Buy at
Heavenscribe: Part Three (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Liberty Books

Treasure Me (2011)Description / Buy at
The Tree of Everlasting Knowledge (2012)Description / Buy at
Second Chance Grill (2012)Description / Buy at
The Impossible Wish (2014)Description / Buy at
Four Wishes (2014)Description / Buy at

Chronological Order of Liberty Books

Second Chance Grill(2012)Description / Buy at
Treasure Me(2011)Description / Buy at
The Impossible Wish(2014)Description / Buy at
Four Wishes(2014)Description / Buy at
The Tree of Everlasting Knowledge(2012)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Sweet Lake Books

Sweet Lake (2017)Description / Buy at
The Comfort of Secrets (2017)Description / Buy at
The Season of Silver Linings (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Dream You Make (2013)Description / Buy at
The Road She Left Behind (2019)Description / Buy at
The Passing Storm (2021)Description / Buy at
A Brighter Flame (2022)Description / Buy at
A Heart Like Home (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Reviews Sell Books (2013)Description / Buy at

If You Like Christine Nolfi Books, You’ll Love…

Sweet Lake is the first book in the series of the same name. Linnie Wayfair has a lot of people counting on her and she knows it, but that doesn’t make it any easier. The whole town is rooting for her to return the Wayfair Inn to its former glory. Her parents want her to forgive her brother and reunite their family. While the Sweet Lake Sirens want her to not only open the inn, but open her heart to new possibilities. Her two lifelong friends have just the man in mind, Daniel Kettering, the town’s cute attorney. A shocking turn of events will upend Linnie’s world and she’ll have to make changes quickly, but those changes may lead her to what she’s been waiting for.

Nolfi is also the author of The Road She Left Behind. Darcy fled her family estate eight years ago after a devastating car accident that led to the loss of her father and sister. Now, she is called back home as her nephew has gone missing. She heads back home to try and help find him, but soon realizes there’s more to his disappearance. She’ll begin to unravel a decades-old secret that devastated her family and forced a wedge between her and Michael Varano, the man she left behind all those years ago. She’s determined to find closure, healing, and maybe even love.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Christine Nolfi Books

Leave a Reply