C.J. Redwine is an American author of YA science fiction and fantasy novels. She writes the Defiance series and the Ravenspire series. She is a New York Times bestselling author. C.J. has an English Literature degree from Pepperdine University. Besides books, she loves stilettos, lemon bars, and anything starring Johnny Depp. She lives in Nashville, Tennessee with her husband, four kids and pets.

C.J. Redwine made her debut as a novelist in 2012 with the novel Defiance, beginning the series of the same name. Below is a list of C.J. Redwine’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when C.J. Redwine releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Defiance Books

Publication Order of Ravenspire Books

The Shadow Queen (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Wish Granter (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Traitor Prince (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Blood Spell (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Rise of the Vicious Princess Books

Return of the Vengeful Queen (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Disappearance of Emily Downs (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Rise of the Vicious Princess (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Publication Order of Anthologies

Mistletoe & Magic(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Meet Me at Midnight(2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like C.J. Redwine Books, You’ll Love…

C.J. Redwine Synopsis: The Shadow Queen by C.J. Redwine is the first book in the Ravenspire series. Lorelai Diederich, crown princess and fugitive at large, has one mission: kill the wicked queen who took both the Ravenspire throne and the life of her father. To do that, Lorelai needs to use the one weapon she and Queen Irina have in common – magic. She’ll have to be stronger, faster, and more powerful than Irina, the most dangerous sorceress Ravenspire has ever seen. In the nearby kingdom of Eldr, when Prince Kol’s father and older brother are killed by an invading army of magic-wielding ogres, the second-born prince is suddenly given the responsibility of saving his kingdom. To do that, Kol needs his own magic – and the only way to get it is to make a deal with the queen of Ravenspire, promise to become her personal huntsman – and bring her Lorelai’s heart. But Lorelai is not what Kol had expected – beautiful, fierce, and unstoppable – and despite dark magic, Lorelai is drawn in by the passionate and troubled king. Fighting to stay one step ahead of the dragon huntsman—who she likes far more than she should—Lorelai does everything in her power to ruin the wicked queen. But Irina isn’t going down without a fight, and her final move may cost the princess the one thing she still has left to lose.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of C.J. Redwine Books

Leave a Reply