Claire Donally is a pen name for an author of many other critically acclaimed cozy mysteries. She writes the Sunny and Shadow Mysteries series. Claire is a bit of a mystery, with not too much known about this author.

The Claire Donally pseudonym made its debut in 2012 with the novel The Big Kitty, launching the Sunny & Shadow Mysteries series. Below is a list of Claire Donally’s books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when Claire Donally releases a new book at

Publication Order of Sunny & Shadow Mystery Books

If You Like Claire Donally, You’ll Love…

Claire Donally Synopsis: Hiss and Tell is the fourth book in A Sunny & Shadow Mystery series. Priscilla Kingsbury, political heiress about to marry Carson de Kruk who is the son of business mogul Agustus de Kruk. Reporter Sunny Coolidge the assignment to cover this big event for paper Harbor Courier is like catnip. However, when Sunny takes pictures of men pulling the dead body of a woman from the water, the Kingsburys private security firm is not happy at all. With help from her police officer boyfriend, Sunny is determined to get the scoop on a killer.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Claire Donally Books

Leave a Reply