Cynthia D'Aprix Sweeney
Cynthia D’Aprix Sweeney is an author of contemporary fiction novels. She earned her MFA from The Bennington Writing Seminars. While living in New York City, Cynthia worked for more than two decades writing copy for a variety of clients, including American Express, McDonald’s and various now-defunct Internet start-ups. Her non-fiction essays have been published in The New York Times Magazine and Martha Stewart Living.

Cynthia D’Aprix Sweeney made her debut as a published novelist in 2016 with the novel The Nest. Below is a list of Cynthia D’Aprix Sweeney’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Cynthia D'Aprix Sweeney releases a new book at

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Country Living Easy Transformations (2006)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

If You Like Cynthia D’Aprix Sweeney Books, You’ll Love…

Cynthia D’Aprix Sweeney Synopsis: Country Living Easy Transformations: Kitchens is a non-fiction book by Cynthia D’Aprix Sweeney. The kitchen is an important part of the house – one that should function as an efficient work space, an inviting place for friends and family to gather, and a good-looking representative of the home’s overall style. This book can help that happen, by providing all the design tools needed to create the ideal room. It covers every important element, including layout, finishes, lighting, color, storage, surfaces, entertaining – and offers countless valuable ideas, both big and small. See how to find the right style and reclaim old treasures for modern living; give personality to the kitchen with color; display collectibles; and play with patterns. There are quick kitchen facelifts, advice on sensational storage, plans for giving even small city kitchens some country-style charm, and sidebars throughout.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Cynthia D’Aprix Sweeney Books

Leave a Reply