Dandy Smith is an English author of thriller novels. She has an undergraduate and Master’s degree in Creative Writing from Bath Spa University. She lives in Frome, Somerset with her fiancé and dog.

Dandy Smith made her debut in 2021 with One Small Mistake. Below is a list of Dandy Smith’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Dandy Smith releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

One Small Mistake (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Perfect Match / How Much Do You Love Me? (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Wrong Daughter (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Dandy Smith Books, You’ll Love…

Dandy Smith Synopsis: One Small Mistake is a standalone title by Dandy Smith. Elodie Fray wants her parents to be proud of her, like her sister, Ada. When she decided to quit her job and pursue her dream of becoming an author, she thought it would be her time to shine, but after a year nothing has happened. And she’s getting desperate.

When Elodie makes one small mistake on a drunken night with a friend, things quickly spiral and suddenly everyone believes she has a book deal. Unable to get out of a white lie, her perfect dream turns to a nightmare – and now she is desperate.

Meanwhile, everything is perfect in Ada Archer’s life. When her sister suddenly disappears, she questions everything – from her marriage, to the man who’s been charged with Elodie’s abduction. The papers say it’s him, but the more she digs into her sister’s life the less convinced she is. Ada will do anything to discover the truth, even if it kills her.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Dandy Smith Books

Leave a Reply