Debby Giusti is an American author who writes inspirational romantic fiction. She is the author of numerous series including the Military Investigators series and the Amish Protectors series.

Debby grew up as an Army Brat. She was born at Fort Meade in Maryland, but moved six times by the age of six. Her father’s military travels would eventually take her all the way to Japan and they lived near the ocean with Mount Fujiyama in the distance. Eventually, her family would settle in Virginia where she attended high school. She would then attend college at Ohio State University. She would go on to work as a medical technologist and find love with a handsome Army captain. History repeated itself as she and her husband moved all over with his career. She eventually started writing articles for magazines and eventually made her dive into fiction.

Get notified when Debby Giusti releases a new book at

Publication Order of Magnolia Medical Books

Countdown to Death (2007)Description / Buy at
Protecting Her Child (2009)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Military Investigators Books

The Officer's Secret (2011)Description / Buy at
The Captain's Mission (2011)Description / Buy at
The Colonel's Daughter (2012)Description / Buy at
The General's Secretary (2013)Description / Buy at
The Soldier's Sister (2013)Description / Buy at
The Agent's Secret Past (2014)Description / Buy at
Stranded (2015)Description / Buy at
Person of Interest (2015)Description / Buy at
Plain Danger (2016)Description / Buy at
Plain Truth (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Amish Protectors Books

Amish Refuge (2017)Description / Buy at
Undercover Amish (2017)Description / Buy at
Amish Rescue (2018)Description / Buy at
Amish Christmas Secrets (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Nowhere To Hide (2007)Description / Buy at
Scared to Death (2007)Description / Buy at
MIA (2008)Description / Buy at
Christmas Peril (With: Margaret Daley) (2009)Description / Buy at
Her Forgotten Amish Past (2019)Description / Buy at
Dangerous Amish Inheritance (2020)Description / Buy at
Amish Christmas Search (2020)Description / Buy at
Hidden Amish Secrets (2021)Description / Buy at
Smugglers in Amish Country (2022)Description / Buy at
In a Sniper's Crosshairs (2022)Description / Buy at
Amish Blast Investigation (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Protecting The Witnesses Books

Twin Targets (By: Marta Perry) (2009)Description / Buy at
Killer Headline (2010)Description / Buy at
Cowboy Protector (By: Margaret Daley) (2010)Description / Buy at
Deadly Vows (By: Shirlee McCoy) (2010)Description / Buy at
Fatal Secrets (By: Barbara Phinney) (2010)Description / Buy at
Risky Reunion (By: Lenora Worth) (2010)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Amish Spring Romance Collection: Seven Stories of Hope and Love(2022)Description / Buy at

If You Like Debby Giusti Books, You’ll Love…

Her Forgotten Past is one of Debby’s Amish stories. The book sees a woman named Becca who is running for someone who wants her dead. She doesn’t known why or who, and decides to find shelter at the home of an Amish farmer named Ezekiel. He has a troubled past of his own and can’t afford to be heart again, but he’s determined to keep her safe. The two will search into her past to find out who wants her dead and the search itself will draw the two closer together.

Plain Truth starts with a widowed doctor named Ella who is attacked and left for dead at her children’s clinic. There is something at her clinic that someone wants and they are willing to kill her to get it. To stay safe, she places her life in the hands of army special agent Zach Swain. He’s only meant to investigate this, but finds himself becoming her protector… and maybe more.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Debby Giusti Books

Leave a Reply