Deborah Turner Harris is an American author of fantasy novels. She is best known for co-writing multiple series with Katherine Kurtz, including The Adept and Knights Templar series. Deborah lives in Scotland with her husband (and fellow author) Robert J. Harris.

Deborah Turner Harris became a published author in 1986 with the novel The Burning Stone. Below is a list of Deborah Turner Harris’ books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Deborah Turner Harris releases a new book at

Publication Order of Mages Of Garillon Books

The Burning Stone (1987)Description / Buy at
Gauntlet of Malice (1987)Description / Buy at
Spiral of Fire (1989)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Adept Books

(with Katherine Kurtz)

The Adept (1991)Description / Buy at
The Lodge of the Lynx (1992)Description / Buy at
The Templar Treasure (1993)Description / Buy at
Dagger Magic (1995)Description / Buy at
Death of an Adept (1996)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Caledon Books

Caledon of the Mists (1994)Description / Buy at
The Queen of Ashes (1995)Description / Buy at
The City of Exile (1997)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Knights Templar Books

(with Katherine Kurtz)

The Temple and the Stone (1998)Description / Buy at
The Temple and the Crown (2016)Description / Buy at

Note: The Adept and Knights Templar series are co-authored with Katherine Kurtz.

If You Like Deborah Turner Harris Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Deborah Turner Harris Books

Leave a Reply