Debra Driza is an author of YA science fiction/thriller novels. She writes the Mila 2.0 series. Prior to becoming a novelist, Debra worked as a physical therapist. She now writes young adult novels while at the same time, being a stay-at-home mom to two kids and three dogs.

Debra Driza made her debut as a novelist in 2013, publishing Mila 2.0 and its short story prequel The Fire that year. Below is a list of Debra Driza’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Debra Driza releases a new book at

Publication Order of MILA 2.0 Books

Publication Order of Anthologies

Divergent Thinking(2014)Description / Buy at

If You Like Debra Driza Books, You’ll Love…

Debra Driza Synopsis: The Fire is a short story prequel to the Mila 2.0 series by Debra Driza. Mila can’t remember anything before the fire that took her father’s life. It’s normal to have some memory loss occur after traumatic events, but Mila cannot remember if she’s ever rode a bike, or if she’s ever fallen in love. Nothing. What she doesn’t know is that she isn’t supposed to remember – that she was built in a computer science lab and programmed to forget. Because if she remembers, she might discover her true identity. The question is: If she relived the fire, what would she see?

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Debra Driza Books

Leave a Reply