Elisabeth Storrs is an Australian author of historical fiction novels. She graduated from the University of Sydney in Arts Law, studying Classics. She has worked as a solicitor, corporate lawyer and corporate governance consultant. Elisabeth is a hybrid author who was traditionally published in Australia, and then became popular with historical fiction readers when she self-published her Tales of Ancient Rome series. Through that surge of popularity, she signed an international publishing contract with Lake Union. Elisabeth lives in Sydney.

Elisabeth Storrs made her debut as a novelist in 2010 with The Wedding Shroud. Below is a list of Elisabeth Storrs’ books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Elisabeth Storrs releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Tales Of Ancient Rome Books

The Wedding Shroud (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Golden Dice (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Call to Juno (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Short Tales Of Ancient Rome Books

Dying for Rome (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Elisabeth Storrs Books, You’ll Love…

Elisabeth Storrs Synopsis: Dying for Rome: Lucretia’s Tale by Elisabeth Storrs retells the historic story of the tragic girl whose death inspired the men of Rome to rise up against a tyrant king and establish the Roman Republic. Was she a victim or a hero? A pawn in political schemes or the catalyst for rebellion? In this vivid short story, Lucretia’s character is explored to reveal a tender portrait of a young girl misused by men who transforms into a woman with a passion for justice.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Elisabeth Storrs Books

Leave a Reply