Elizabeth Hoyt (Photo Credit: Jon Dessen, Illini Studio)
Elizabeth Hoyt is an American author of historical romance novels. She writes the Maiden Lane series. Elizabeth was born in New Orleans and grew up in St. Paul, Minnesota she currently resides in Minneapolis, Minnesota with her husband and she has two lovely children. Growing up Elizabeth was lucky enough to be able to be able to travel quite a bit seeing such places as Scotland, Germany, France and Belgium. She spent a summer as an exchange student in Kawasaki, Japan and also was in Oxford, England.

Elizabeth has a BA in anthropology from the University of Wisconsin at Madison but had no idea what she wanted to do for a living, she worked as sales clerk, a barista and for awhile a Wisconsin Revenue Service data entry clerk. Once her youngest child entered Kindergarten, on her mother’s advice to get a real job she went to work and began to write her first novel. Five years later much to everyone’s surprise she sold that first novel, The Raven Prince, and that began her career as a romance novelist.

Get notified when Elizabeth Hoyt releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Princes Books

The Raven Prince (2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Leopard Prince (2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Serpent Prince (2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Ice Princess (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Greycourt Books

Not the Duke’s Darling (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
When a Rogue Meets His Match (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
No Ordinary Duchess (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Legend of the Four Soldiers Books

To Taste Temptation (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
To Seduce a Sinner (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
To Beguile a Beast (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
To Desire a Devil (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Maiden Lane Books

Wicked Intentions (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Notorious Pleasures (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Scandalous Desires (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Thief of Shadows (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Lord of Darkness (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Duke of Midnight (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Darling Beast (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dearest Rogue (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Sweetest Scoundrel (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Duke of Sin (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Once Upon a Moonlit Night (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Duke of Pleasure (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Duke of Desire (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Once Upon a Maiden Lane (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Once Upon a Christmas Eve (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Anthologies

One Scandalous Season: Four Holiday Novellas(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
One Scandalous Night(2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Elizabeth Hoyt, You’ll Love…

Elizabeth Hoyt Synopsis: Sweetest Scoundrel is the ninth book in the Maiden Lane series. Eve Dinwoody is all business protecting her brother’s investment. When she agrees to manage the finances of Harte’s Folly, London’s premier pleasure garden she finds herself at odds with Asa Makepeace. Asa doesn’t have time for miserly, prude like Eve and as the garden’s owner, he is already dealing with temperamental tenors and sopranos he is not going to let prudish Eve boss him around no matter how attracted he is to her.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Elizabeth Hoyt Books

Leave a Reply