Elizabeth Hoyt, author of various series such as the Legend of the Four Soldiers, has reached her biggest popularity with the Maiden Lane historical romance series. First penned in 2010 with the novel Wicked Intentions, the series has caught on big time and she is releasing more and more books in the series.

Hoyt has managed to recapture the excellent storytelling and solid romance in one of her most popular books, The Raven Prince, with this dark series of novels.

Get notified when Elizabeth Hoyt releases a new book at

Publication Order of Maiden Lane Books

Wicked Intentions(2010)Description / Buy at
Notorious Pleasures(2011)Description / Buy at
Scandalous Desires(2011)Description / Buy at
Thief of Shadows(2012)Description / Buy at
Lord of Darkness(2013)Description / Buy at
Duke of Midnight(2013)Description / Buy at
Darling Beast(2014)Description / Buy at
Dearest Rogue(2015)Description / Buy at
Sweetest Scoundrel(2015)Description / Buy at
Duke of Sin(2016)Description / Buy at
Once Upon a Moonlit Night(2016)Description / Buy at
Duke of Pleasure(2016)Description / Buy at
Duke of Desire(2017)Description / Buy at
Once Upon a Maiden Lane(2017)Description / Buy at
Once Upon a Christmas Eve(2017)Description / Buy at

If You Like Maiden Lane Books, You’ll Love…

Maiden Lane Synopsis: The first book in the series is Wicked Intentions. It’s got a quite fascinating premise. You have a man who is ruled by his desires, and a woman who can’t escape her past. Both of them however will be offered something neither can refuse.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Maiden Lane Books

Leave a Reply