Spindle Cove by Tessa Dare
Spindle Cove is a series of historical romance novels by American novelist Tessa Dare. Spindle Cove is the setting for this historical romance series. It is a tiny seaside village that has become the home to many well-bred young ladies that couldn’t find their own place, including the sickly, scandalous and shy.

Tessa Dare began her Spindle Cove series in 2011 starting with the novel A Night to Surrender. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Tessa Dare’s Spindle Cove books in order of when they were first published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Tessa Dare releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Spindle Cove Books

A Night to Surrender(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Once Upon a Winter's Eve(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Week to Be Wicked(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Lady by Midnight(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Beauty and the Blacksmith(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Any Duchess Will Do(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Lord Dashwood Missed Out(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Spindle Cove Books, You’ll Love…

Spindle Cove Synopsis: A Night to Surrender by Tessa Dare welcomes readers to Spindle Cove, where the ladies with delicate constitutions come for the sea air, and men in their prime are non-existent. Or are they? Victor Bramwell, the new Earl of Rycliff, can tell Spindle Cove isn’t the place for him – it’s crawling with spinsters… and sheep. But he has no choice, he has orders to gather a militia. It’s a simple mission, made complicated by the spirited, exquisite Susanna Finch – a woman who is determined to save her personal utopia from the invasion of Bram’s makeshift army. Susanna has no use for aggravating men; Bram has sworn off interfering women. The sceneis set for an epic battle… but who can be named the winner when both have so much to lose?

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Spindle Cove Books

Leave a Reply