Erin Watt is the collaborative pen name of authors Jen Frederick and Elle Kennedy. The two author are connected through their love of reading and writing. Together, they share one creative imagination. After their families (and pets), their greatest love is coming up with fun and crazy ideas. Their greatest fear is breaking up.

Erin Watt debuted as a pseudonym in 2016 with the novel Paper Princess. Below is a list of Erin Watt’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Erin Watt releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Royals Books

Paper Princess (2016)Description / Buy at
Broken Prince (2016)Description / Buy at
Twisted Palace (2016)Description / Buy at
Tarnished Crown (2017)Description / Buy at
Fallen Heir (2017)Description / Buy at
Cracked Kingdom (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

When It's Real (2017)Description / Buy at
One Small Thing (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Erin Watt Coloring Books

The World of Erin Watt (2018)Description / Buy at

If You Like Erin Watt Books, You’ll Love…

Erin Watt Synopsis: When It’s Real is a standalone title by Erin Watt. Oakley Ford and Vaughn Bennett were not supposed to meet. There’s nothing ordinary about Oakley. This bad-boy pop star’s got Grammy Awards, millions of fangirls and a reputation as a restless, too-charming troublemaker. But with his home life disintegrating, his music well suddenly running dry and the tabloids having a field day over his outrageous exploits, Oakley needs to show the world he’s settling down – and who better to help him than Vaughn, a part-time waitress trying to help her family get by? The very definition of ordinary. Posing as his girlfriend, Vaughn will overhaul Oakley’s image from troublemaker to serious artist. In return for enough money to put her brothers through college, she can endure outlandish Hollywood parties and carefully orchestrated Twitter exchanges. She’ll fool the paparazzi and the groupies. She might even start fooling herself a little. Because when ordinary rules no longer apply, there’s no telling what your heart will do…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Erin Watt Books

Leave a Reply