Eva García Sáenz is a Spanish novelist know for writing the Inspector Unai Lopez de Ayala series. Eva García Sáenz de Urturi is the most successful novelist in Spain thanks to her trilogy of books about La ciudad blanca.

Eva García Sáenz de Urturi moved to Alicante at the age of fifteen and she still lives there to this day. She worked in the optical sector for ten years, but eventually found an interest in literature. She spent three years researching and writing his first novel, eventually publishing it in 2012. She had one of her novels made into the film, Twin Murders: The Silence of the White City, directed by Daniel Calparsoro. Eva earned the Planeta Prize in 2020 for Aquitania.

Get notified when Eva Garcia Sáenz releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Inspector Unai Lopez de Ayala Books

The Silence of the White City (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Water Rituals (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Lords of Time (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Saga of the Ancient Family Books

The Immortal Collection (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Sons of Adam (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Eva García Sáenz Books, You’ll Love…

The Silence of the White City is the first book in the White City/Inspector Unai Lopez de Ayala series. The city of Vitoria is being held hostage by a madman who is killing citizens in brutal ways. The only hope they have of stopping this madness is Inspector Unai López de Ayala, also known as Kraken. The murders hold a similarity to a series of murders that happened twenty years ago in the same city. At the time, the police were sure they had found the killer. Now, Unai must not only find the killer, but figure out if the man in jail was wrongly imprisoned.

The Immortal Collection is the first book in the Saga of the Ancient Family series. Adriana is a brilliant young archaeologist who finds that her new boss, Iago, is more than ten thousand years old and has lived through all of the history that she studies. Iago and his family are longevos―people who never seem to age after reaching adulthood. The family is torn as Iago’s siblings want to make more like them while Iago and his father fear the consequences. Adriana manages to attract both of the brothers and learns their secret which puts her in the center of their dangerous game.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Eva García Sáenz Books

Leave a Reply