Gwyn Cready (Photo Credit: Garen DiBartolomeo)
Gwyn Cready is an American author of romance novels. She writes the Sirens of the Scottish Borderlands series. Gwyn is an RITA Award-winning author and has been called “the master of time travel romance.” She earned her BA in English literature and her MBA in marketing from the University of Chicago. Gwyn lives in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania.

Gwyn Cready debuted as a published author in 2008 with the novel Tumbling Through Time. She followed it up quickly later that same year with Seducing Mr. Darcy. Below is a list of Gwyn Cready’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Gwyn Cready releases a new book at

Publication Order of Sirens of the Scottish Borderlands Books

Just in Time for a Highlander (2015)Description / Buy at
First Time with a Highlander (2015)Description / Buy at
Every Time with a Highlander (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Tumbling Through Time (2000)Description / Buy at
Seducing Mr. Darcy (2008)Description / Buy at
Flirting with Forever (2010)Description / Buy at
Aching for Always (2010)Description / Buy at
A Novel Seduction (2011)Description / Buy at
Timeless Desire (2012)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Mammoth Book of Time Travel Romance(2009)Description / Buy at
The Mammoth Book of Ghost Romance(2012)Description / Buy at

Note: The Mammoth Book of Ghost Romance is an anthology that also contains stories by Julia London, Liz Maverick, Annette Blair, Caridad Pineiro, Anna Campbell, Carolyn Crane, Jennifer Estep, Donna Fletcher, Jeannie Holmes, C.T. Adams, Cindy Miles, Dru Pagliassotti, Christie Ridgway, Sara Reinke, Sharon Shinn, Linda Wisdom and Holly Lisle.

If You Like Gwyn Cready Books, You’ll Love…

Gwyn Cready Synopsis: In Flirting with Forever by Gwyn Cready, Campbell Stratford hopes her biography of court painter Anthony van Dyck boost her credibility in order for her to get her dream job working as a museum curator. One day, while doing research on Van Dyck and his successor Peter Lely, Cam is abruptly transported to Lely’s studio in 1673. Peter is intrigued by the mysterious newcomer who is definitely more than she says she is – but then again, Peter has strange secrets of his own. The uneasy friends become star-crossed lovers when the centuries part them once more, forcing them to choose which they believe in: fate or true love?

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Gwyn Cready Books

Leave a Reply