Isabel Ibanez is an American author of YA fantasy/romance novels. She writes the Woven in Moonlight series. Isabel is the daughter of Bolivian immigrants, born in Florida. She loves reading YA novels as well as the classic romantic literature. Aside from writing, Isabel is also a graphic designer who specializes in greeting cards. Isabel resides in Maitland, Florida.

Isabel Ibanez made her debut as a novelist in 2020 with the novel Woven in Moonlight. Below is a list of Isabel Ibanez’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Publication Order of Woven In Moonlight Books

Woven in Moonlight (2020)Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price
Written in Starlight (2021)Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Together We Burn (2022)Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price

Publication Order of Anthologies

Reclaim the Stars: 17 Tales Across Realms & Space(2022)Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price

If You Like Isabel Ibanez Books, You’ll Love…

Isabel Ibanez Synopsis: Woven in Moonlight by Isabel Ibanez is the first book in the series of the same name. Ximena is the decoy Condesa, a stand-in for the last Illustrian royal remaining. Everything was taken from her people when the usurper, Atoc, used an ancient relic to summon ghosts and drive the Illustrians from La Ciudad. Now Ximena’s motivated by her insatiable thirst for revenge, and her rare ability to spin thread from moonlight.

When Atoc demands the real Condesa’s hand in marriage, it’s Ximena’s duty to take her place. She relishes the chance, as Illustrian spies have reported that Atoc’s no longer carrying his deadly relic. If Ximena can locate it, she can return the true aristócrata to their rightful place.

She hunts for the relic, using her weaving ability to hide messages in tapestries for the resistance. But when a masked vigilante, a warm-hearted princess, and a thoughtful healer challenge Ximena, her mission gets more difficult. There may be a way to overthrow the usurper without starting another war, but only if Ximena turns her back on revenge – and her Condesa.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Isabel Ibanez Books

Leave a Reply