Jeffrey Siger is an American author of crime thriller/mystery novels. He writes the Andreas Kaldis series. Originally from Pittsburgh, Jeff had a career on Wall Street as a lawyer (a name partner in a law firm), but he gave it up in order to write thriller novels that explore issues of Greek society that tell it like it is and also incorporate the ancient history of the country. Jeff lives on the island of Mykonos in Greece.

Jeffrey Siger made his debut as a novelist in 2008 with the novel Murder in Mykonos. Below is a list of Jeffrey Siger’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Jeffrey Siger releases a new book at

Publication Order of Andreas Kaldis Books

Murder in Mykonos (2008)Description / Buy at
Assassins of Athens (2009)Description / Buy at
Prey on Patmos / An Agean Prophecy (2010)Description / Buy at
Target (2012)Description / Buy at
Mykonos After Midnight (2013)Description / Buy at
Sons of Sparta (2014)Description / Buy at
Devil of Delphi (2015)Description / Buy at
Santorini Caesars (2016)Description / Buy at
An Aegean April (2018)Description / Buy at
The Mykonos Mob / Island of Secrets (2019)Description / Buy at
A Deadly Twist (2020)Description / Buy at
One Last Chance (2022)Description / Buy at
At Any Cost (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Note: Prey on Patmos was co-authored by Stefan Rudnicki.

If You Like Jeffery Siger Books, You’ll Love…

Jeffrey Siger Synopsis: Murder in Mykonos is the first book in the Andreas Kaldis series by Jeffrey Siger. Andreas Kaldis is a politically incorrect detective who has been promoted out of Athens to serve as police chief for Mykonos. He is certain that his homicide days are over. Murders don’t happen in tourist heaven. At least that’s what he’s thinking as he stares at the remains of a young woman, ritually bound and buried on a pile of human bones inside a remote mountain church. Teamed with the nearly-retired local homicide chief, Andreas tries to find the killer before the media can destroy the island’s fabled reputation with a barrage of worldwide attention on a mystery that’s haunted Mykonos undetected for decades. When another young woman disappears, political niceties no longer matter. With the investigation now a rescue operation, Andreas races against a killer intent on claiming a new victim…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Jeffrey Siger Books

Leave a Reply