Justin Cronin is an American author of horror and science fiction. He has won the PEN/Hemingway Award, the Stephen Crane Prize and the Whiting Writer’s Award. His vampire-themed Passage trilogy has been optioned by Fox 2000.

Justin Cronin became a published author in 2001 with Mary and O’Neil. Below is a list of Justin Cronin’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Justin Cronin releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of The Passage Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Mary and O'Neil (2001)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Summer Guest (2004)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Ferryman (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Justin Cronin Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Justin Cronin Books

One Response to “Order of Justin Cronin Books”

  1. Debbie Fields: 2 years ago


    I have read The Passage, geez, maybe 20 times. Love the way it is written and the characters. Have read The Twelve only once (library book) and had no idea there was a third!! I have just ordered the whole set in hard back to add to my library of favorites. Have never order from Amazon – try to boycott the company. Broke my rules for your books.

    Thanks for writing them!!!



Leave a Reply