K. Arsenault Rivera is a Puerto Rican-American author of fantasy novels. She writes the Bright Ascendency series. Rivera was born in Puerto Rico, but grew up in New York City. Aside from writing, she also manages a nutritional supplement store in Brooklyn. In her spare time, she takes part in the RPG community, which is what inspired her to begin writing fantasy novels. Rivera lives in Brooklyn, New York with her partner.

K. Arsenault Rivera made her debut as a novelist in 2017 with the novel The Tiger’s Daughter. Below is a list of K. Arsensault Rivera’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when K. Arsenault Rivera releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Their Bright Ascendency Books

The Tiger's Daughter (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Phoenix Empress (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Warrior Moon (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Anthologies

Cool. Awkward. Black.(2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like K. Arsenault Rivera Books, You’ll Love…

K. Arsensault Rivera Synopsis: The Tiger’s Daughter is the first Bright Ascendency novel by K. Arsensault Rivera. The Hokkaran empire has conquered every land within their bold reach – but failed to notice a lurking darkness festering within the people. Now, their border walls begin to crumble, and villages fall to demons swarming out of the forests. Away on the silver steppes, the remaining tribes of nomadic Qorin retreat and protect their own, having bartered a treaty with the empire, exchanging inheritance through the dynasties. It is up to two young warriors, raised together across borders since their prophesied birth, to save the world from the encroaching demons.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of K. Arsenault Rivera Books

Leave a Reply