Karen Cleveland (Photo Credit: Jessica Scharpf)
Karen Cleveland is an American author of spy fiction novels. She is a New York Times bestselling author. Prior to becoming a novelist, Karen worked as an analyst for the CIA. She has Master’s degrees from Trinity College Dublin, where she studied as a Fulbright Scholar, and from Harvard University. She lives in northern Virginia with her husband and two young kids.

Karen Cleveland made her debut as a published author in 2018 with the novel Need to Know. Below is a list of Karen Cleveland’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Karen Cleveland releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

If You Like Karen Cleveland Books, You’ll Love…

Karen Cleveland Synopsis: Keep You Close is a standalone title by Karen Cleveland. Stephanie Maddox has to make hard decisions every day. She has her hands full heading the FBI’s Internal Investigations division, policing wrongdoers within the Bureau. But, as a single mother, the most important thing in her life is her teenage son Zachary, who’s anxiously awaiting college acceptance letters. So when she discovers a gun concealed in Zach’s room, her world comes crashing to a halt. And then an FBI agent on the domestic terrorism squad shows up at her door and utters three devastating words: “It’s about Zachary…” Has she been wrong about her near-perfect son? Is Zach embroiled in something criminal – something deadly? And, if so, what is her greater duty: To protect him? Or to protect her country?

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Karen Cleveland Books

One Response to “Order of Karen Cleveland Books”

  1. TOM WORLEY: 2 years ago

    I accidently picked up your first book at Walmart. I absolutely love it. I will now buy her other titles. Kudos to Karen! Great job. TW


Leave a Reply