Kass Morgan is an American author of YA dystopian fiction novels. She writes The 100 series. Kass attended Brown University, studying English and History, earning a Master’s at Oxford in 19th century literature. She lives in Brooklyn, New York, where she fears her Ikea bookcase may collapse, causing her to buried underneath a pile of science fiction and Victorian novels.

Kass Morgan debuted as a novelist in 2012 with The 100. Below is a list of Kass Morgan’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Kass Morgan releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Light Years Books

Publication Order of The 100 Books

Publication Order of The Ravens Books

(with Danielle Paige)

Publication Order of Anthologies

If You Like Kass Morgan Books, You’ll Love…

Kass Morgan Synopsis: The 100 is the first novel in the series of the same name by Kass Morgan. Following a devastating nuclear war, humanity has lived on spaceships far above Earth’s radioactive surface. Now, one hundred juvenile delinquents – considered expendable by society – are being sent on a dangerous mission: to recolonize the planet. It could be their second chance at life… or it could be a suicide mission. Clarke was arrested for treason, though she’s haunted by the memory of what she really did. Wells, the chancellor’s son, came to Earth for the girl he loves – but will she ever forgive him? Reckless Bellamy fought his way onto the transport pod to protect his sister, the other half of the only pair of siblings in the universe. And Glass managed to escape back onto the ship, only to find that life there is just as dangerous as she feared it would be on Earth. Confronted with a savage land and haunted by secrets from their pasts, the hundred must fight to survive. They were supposed to be heroes, but they may be mankind’s last hope.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Kass Morgan Books

Leave a Reply