Kate Kessler is an American author best known for writing the Audrey Harte series of books.

Kessler grew up in the north-east area of the United States in a rural town. She had a love of mysteries and thrillers from a young age and was so inspired by the things that she read that she began writing her own books at the age of twelve. Her sense of curiosity got her into a lot of trouble in her teens, but it is served her well in her writing career. Kate is married and lives in New England with their cats.

Get notified when Kate Kessler releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Audrey Harte Books

Publication Order of Killian Delaney Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

If You Like Kate Kessler Books, You’ll Love…

The first book in the Audrey Harte series is called It Takes One. This book takes place in a small town where a criminal psychologist named Audrey Harte is returning after a number of years away. This is her first time back in a long time and will have to face a lot of rumors that have haunted her family since she left. When Audrey was thirteen years old she, along with her best friend Maggie, killed Maggie’s father who was very abusive to Maggie. When she returns to town, she meets up with Maggie that ends up in her getting into a fight with a drunk Maggie. The next morning, Maggie is dead. Now, she won’t stop until she finds out who is to blame.

Dead Ringer is a gripping thriller about an FBI agent working a missing persons case. Agent Rachel Ward lost her mirror twin Hannah to the Gemini Killer who took her. It’s been eighteen years, but Rachel has never stopped hunting the one who took her. Now, another twin has been taken and Rachel is on the case to find the Gemini Killer.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Kate Kessler Books

Leave a Reply