Katie McGarry
Katie McGarry is an American author of YA romance novels. She writes the Pushing the Limits series. Katie was a teenager during the age of grunge and boy bands and remembers that era as the best and worst of her life. She loves music, happy endings, and reality television, and is a closet University of Kentucky basketball fan.

Katie McGarry made her debut as a published author in 2012 with the novel Pushing the Limits. Below is a list of Katie McGarry’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Katie McGarry releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Pushing The Limits Books

Pushing the Limits (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Crossing the Line (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dare You To (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Crash into You (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Take Me On (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Breaking the Rules (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Chasing Impossible (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of More Than Words Books

Publication Order of Thunder Road Books

Nowhere But Here (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Walk the Edge (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Long Way Home (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Witches of the Island Books

A Wicked and Beautiful Garden (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Stormy and Sultry Sea: (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Say You'll Remember Me (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Only a Breath Apart (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Echoes Between Us (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

The Novella Collection (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Katie McGarry Books, You’ll Love…

Katie McGarry Synopsis: In Red at Night by Katie McGarry, Stella and Jonah don’t have much in common. She’s the girl with purple hair from the bad part of town. He’s a high school senior who hangs with the cool crowd. Until a car accident leaves him haunted by guilt, and Jonah starts spending time at Stella’s favourite refuge… the local cemetery. Stella knows she should keep her distance – after all, she spent her girlhood being bullied by the same people Jonah calls his friends. Once he’s sorted out his tangled emotions, Jonah will likely want to move on. Too bad she’s already fallen for him…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Katie McGarry Books

Leave a Reply