Katy Evans
Katy Evans is an American author of contemporary romance novels. She writes the Real series and the Manwhore series, and is a New York Times, USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author. All of Katy’s boyfriends were fictional until she found a real boyfriend to love, and married him. Among Katy’s loves are family, friends, reading, walking, baking and being consumed by her characters.

Katy Evans made her debut as a published author in 2013 with the novel Real, beginning her Real series. Below is a list of Katy Evans’ books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Katy Evans releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Real Books

Publication Order of Manwhore Books

Publication Order of White House Books

Mr. President (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Commander in Chief (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
White House (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Manhattan Books

Publication Order of Million Dollar Books

Million Dollar Devil (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Million Dollar Marriage (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

If You Like Katy Evans Books, You’ll Love…

Katy Evans Synopsis: Real is the first book in Katy Evans’ series of the same name. Remington Tate is known as a bad boy in and out of the ring, complete with a rock-hard body, and a raw, animal power that drives his female fans in crazy. But from the moment their eyes lock, the only woman he wants is Brooke Dumas. Hired to keep his perfect body working like a machine, Brooke finally has the lucrative sports therapy job she’s been dreaming of. But as she tours the dangerous underground fighting circuit with Remy and his team, Brooke’s own body becomes alive with the most primal of hungers. If what happens between Brooke and Remy is ever as light as a flirtation, it quickly becomes an erotic obsession for them both, and promises so much more. But their white-hot lust has a dark side – and when Remy’s deepest secret comes to light and Brooke’s familial duties demand action, will the pair be able to hang on, or will everything that once seemed so real suddenly fade away like an illusion?

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Katy Evans Books

Leave a Reply