Kent Anderson is an author of hardboiled detective thrillers and military fiction. Before becoming an author, Anderson was a Special Forces agent who spent time in Vietnam and was also a police officer. His work has drawn both praise and criticism for its brutally honest depiction of war. He is not to be confused with fellow author B. Kent Anderson.

Kent Anderson became a published novelist in 1987 with the novel Sympathy for the Devil. Below is a list of Kent Anderson’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Kent Anderson releases a new book at

Publication Order of Hanson Books

Sympathy For The Devil (1987)Description / Buy at
Night Dogs (1996)Description / Buy at
Green Sun (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Liquor, Guns and Ammo (1998)Description / Buy at

If You Like Kent Anderson Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Kent Anderson Books

Leave a Reply