Kerri Maher is an American author of historical fiction novels. She holds an MFA from Columbia University, taught writing for eight years, and founded a literary journal called YARN. She lives outside Boston, Massachusetts with her daughter and dog.

Kerri Maher made her debut as a novelist in 2018 with The Kennedy Debutante. Below is a list of Kerri Maher’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Kerri Maher releases a new book at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Kennedy Debutante (2018)Description / Buy at
The Girl in White Gloves (2020)Description / Buy at
The Paris Bookseller (2022)Description / Buy at
All You Have To Do Is Call (2023)Description / Buy at

If You Like Kerri Maher Books, You’ll Love…

Kerri Maher Synopsis: The Kennedy Debutante is a standalone novel by Kerri Maher. London, 1938. The effervescent “It girl” of London society since her father was named the ambassador, Kathleen “Kick” Kennedy moves in rarefied circles, rubbing satin-covered elbows with some of the twentieth century’s most powerful figures. Eager to escape the watchful eye of her strict mother, Rose; the antics of her older brothers, Jack and Joe; and the erratic behavior of her sister Rosemary, Kick is ready to strike out on her own and is soon swept off her feet by Billy Hartington, the future Duke of Devonshire.

But their love is forbidden, as Kick’s devout Catholic family and Billy’s staunchly Protestant one would never approve their match. And when war breaks like a tidal wave across her world, any such romance will have to wait as the Kennedys are forced to return to the States. Kick finds work as a journalist and joins the Red Cross in order to return to England, where she will have to decide who her loyalties are with – family or love.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Kerri Maher Books

Leave a Reply