Kimi Cunningham Grant is an American author of fiction and non-fiction books. She has won the Dorothy Sargent Rosenberg Memorial Prize in Poetry twice, and received a Pennsylvania Council on the Arts fellowship. Her essays and poems have appeared in a multitude of publications. Kimi is also a teacher, and lives in Pennsylvania.

Kimi Cunningham Grant made her debut as an author in 2012 with the memoir Silver Like Dust. Below is a list of Kimi Cunningham Grant’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Kimi Cunningham Grant releases a new book at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Fallen Mountains (2019)Description / Buy at
These Silent Woods (2021)Description / Buy at
The Nature of Disappearing (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Silver Like Dust (2012)Description / Buy at

If You Like Kimi Cunningham Grant Books, You’ll Love…

Kimi Cunningham Grant Synopsis: Fallen Mountains by Kimi Cunningham Grant is a standalone novel. When Transom Shultz goes missing shortly after returning to his tightly knit hometown of Fallen Mountains, Pennsylvania, his secrets are not the only ones that threaten to come to light.

Something terrible happened seventeen years ago. Red, the sheriff, is haunted by it. Possum, the victim of that terrible event, is looking for revenge. Chase, a former friend of Transom’s, is devastated by his treacherous land dealings. And Laney worries her one thoughtless mistake with Transom could shatter everything she’s built.

As the search for Transom heats up and the inhabitants’ dark and tangled histories unfold, each must decide whether to live under the weight of the past or try to move beyond it. In this town, even loyalty, love, trust, and family can set you down the road of tragedy.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Kimi Cunningham Grant Books

Leave a Reply