Kristen Britain is an American author of epic fantasy novels, in particular her Green Rider series. When she was 9 years old, Kristen wrote an undersea fantasy story about her and her friends. Kristen worked as a park ranger until becoming a full-time writer.

Kristen Britain became a published novelist in 1998 with her debut novel Green Rider, although when she was 13, she had a cartoon collection titled Horses and Horsepeople published. Below is a list of Kristen Britain’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Kristen Britain releases a new book at

Publication Order of Green Rider Books

Green Rider (1998)Description / Buy at
First Rider's Call (2003)Description / Buy at
The High King's Tomb (2007)Description / Buy at
Blackveil (2011)Description / Buy at
Mirror Sight (2014)Description / Buy at
Firebrand (2017)Description / Buy at
The Dream Gatherer (2018)Description / Buy at
Winterlight (2021)Description / Buy at
Spirit of the Wood (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

DAW 30th Anniversary Fantasy(2002)Description / Buy at
DAW 30th Anniversary Science Fiction and Fantasy Anthologies(2002)Description / Buy at
Unbound(2016)Description / Buy at

If You Like Kristen Britain Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Kristen Britain Books

Leave a Reply