The Green Rider is a series of epic fantasy novels by American novelist Kristen Britain. The series follows a merchant’s daughter named Karigan G’ladheon, expelled from school after she defeated a wealthy aristocrat in a duel. Running away in shame, she meets a mortally wounded Green Rider gets her to carry on a message to the city for him.

The Green Rider series began in November 1998 with Green Rider. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Kristen Britain’s Green Rider books in order of when they were originally released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Kristen Britain releases a new book at

Publication Order of Green Rider Books

If You Like Green Rider Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Green Rider Books

Leave a Reply