Kylie Scott is an Australian author of contemporary, erotic and paranormal romance novels. She writes the Stage Dive series. Kylie enjoys romance, “B” horror movies and rock music. If there’s blood-spilled and hell raised on the way to a happy ending, it’s perfect for her. Kylie is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author and was voted Australian Romance Writer of the Year in 2013 and 2014 by the Australian Romance Writer’s Association. She lives in Queensland, Australia with her husband and two children.

Kylie Scott made her debut as a novelist in 2012 with Flesh. Below is a list of Kylie Scott’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Kylie Scott releases a new book at

Publication Order of End of Story Books

Beginning of the End (2023)Description / Buy at
End of Story (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Flesh Books

Publication Order of Stage Dive Books

Publication Order of DiveBar Books

Publication Order of West Hollywood Books

Fake / Love Unscripted (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Trust (2017)Description / Buy at
It Seemed Like a Good Idea at the Time (2018)Description / Buy at
Repeat (2019)Description / Buy at
Lies (2019)Description / Buy at
The Rich Boy (2020)Description / Buy at
Love Under Quarantine (With: Audrey Carlan) (2020)Description / Buy at
Pause (2021)Description / Buy at
Famous in a Small Town (2022)Description / Buy at
The Last Days of Lilah Goodluck (2024)Description / Buy at
Text Appeal (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Colonist's Wife (2013)Description / Buy at
Heart's A Mess (2013)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Explicitly Yours Books

Possession (By: Jessica Hawkins) (2014)Description / Buy at
Domination (By: Jessica Hawkins) (2014)Description / Buy at
Provocation (By: Jessica Hawkins) (2015)Description / Buy at
Obsession (By: Jessica Hawkins) (2015)Description / Buy at
Don't Break This Kiss (With: Carrie Ann Ryan,Jessica Hawkins,Marni Mann) (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Top Shelf Romance Books

Kiss Me Slow (By: Tijan) (2020)Description / Buy at
Promise Me Forever (By: A. Zavarelli,Kennedy Ryan,B.B. Reid,Kate Stewart) (2020)Description / Buy at
Make Me Yours (By: Chelle Bliss,Devney Perry,K. Bromberg,Amo Jones) (2020)Description / Buy at
Don't Break This Kiss (With: Carrie Ann Ryan,Jessica Hawkins,Marni Mann) (2020)Description / Buy at
Never Let Go (By: Tijan,Ella James,Kandi Steiner) (2020)Description / Buy at
Keep My Heart (By: Willow Winters,Kennedy Fox,Kennedy Ryan,Lex Martin) (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Happily Ever After Cookbook(2022)Description / Buy at

If You Like Kylie Scott Books, You’ll Love…

Kylie Scott Synopsis: Flesh by Kylie Scott is the first book in the series of the same name. Ali has been hiding in an attic since civilisation collapsed eight weeks ago. When the plague hit, her neighbours turned into mindless, hungry, homicidal maniacs. Daniel has been a loner his entire life. Then the world empties and he realises that being alone isn’t all it’s cracked up to be. Finn is a former cop who is desperate for companionship, and willing to do anything it takes to protect the survivors around him. When the three cross paths they band together; sparks fly, romance blooms in the wasteland and Ali, Daniel and Finn bend to their very human needs in the ruins of civilisation. Lust, love and trust all come under fire in Flesh as the three battle to survive, hunted through the suburban wastelands.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Kylie Scott Books

Leave a Reply