Luke Delaney is a British author of crime fiction novels. He writes the DI Sean Corrigan series. Luke was in the Metropolitan Police Service in the late ’80s, being posted in an area of Southeast London with a high crime rate. He spent time in the CID, investigating murders by serial killers as well as gang assassinations.

Luke Delaney made his debut as a published novelist in 2013 with multiple novels and short stories published that year. Below is a list of Luke Delaney’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Luke Delaney releases a new book at

Publication Order of DI Sean Corrigan Books

Redemption of the Dead (2013)Description / Buy at
Cold Killing (2013)Description / Buy at
The Keeper (2013)Description / Buy at
The Network (2014)Description / Buy at
The Toy Taker (2014)Description / Buy at
The Jackdaw (2015)Description / Buy at
The Rain Killer (2015)Description / Buy at
An Imperfect Killing (2016)Description / Buy at
A Killing Mind (2017)Description / Buy at

Chronological Order of DI Sean Corrigan Books

Publication Order of Sergeant Jack King Books

The Rule of Fear (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

If You Like Luke Delaney Books, You’ll Love…

Luke Delaney Synopsis: Redemption of the Dead is a short story by Luke Delaney. The year is 1993. The Parkside Rapist has been terrorizing the women of South London, and Detective Chief Superintendent Charlie Bannan is in need of a secret weapon if he’s going to catch this particular monster. When new PC Sean Corrigan is transferred to join the team, Bannan immediately spots his potential. Sean will soon find himself exploring the scars his own dark past has left him in the race to help his new mentor catch their quarry before he goes on to commit more, and worse crimes…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Luke Delaney Books

Leave a Reply