Megan Frampton is an American author best known for writing the Dukes Behaving Badly series and the Hazards of Dukes series.

Frampton went to Barnard College where she majored in English literature with a double minor in religion and political science. She had a love of writing from a young age when her family moved to a town that only had one TV station. This got her into reading which lead to her reading every book in her parent’s collection. In addition to the historical romance that she writes, she also writes contemporary women’s fiction as Megan Caldwell.

Get notified when Megan Frampton releases a new book at

Publication Order of Dukes Behaving Badly Books

The Duke's Guide to Correct Behavior (2014)Description / Buy at
When Good Earls Go Bad (2015)Description / Buy at
Put Up Your Duke (2015)Description / Buy at
No Groom at the Inn (2015)Description / Buy at
One-Eyed Dukes Are Wild (2015)Description / Buy at
Why Do Dukes Fall in Love? (2016)Description / Buy at
My Fair Duchess (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Duke's Daughters Books

Lady Be Bad (2017)Description / Buy at
Lady Be Reckless (2018)Description / Buy at
The Lady Is Daring (2018)Description / Buy at
Never a Bride (2019)Description / Buy at
The Earl's Christmas Pearl (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Hazards of Dukes Books

Never Kiss a Duke (2020)Description / Buy at
Tall, Duke, and Dangerous (2020)Description / Buy at
A Wicked Bargain for the Duke (2021)Description / Buy at
Gentleman Seeks Bride (2021)Description / Buy at
Four Weeks of Scandal (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of School for Scoundrels Books

Her Lessons in Persuasion (2023)Description / Buy at
His Study in Scandal (2023)Description / Buy at
Her Adventures in Temptation (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

A Singular Lady (2005)Description / Buy at
Hero of My Heart (2013)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Dressed to Kiss(2016)Description / Buy at
A Christmas to Remember(2017)Description / Buy at

If You Megan Frampton Like Books, You’ll Love…

Never Kiss a Duke is the first book in the Hazards of Dukes series. The story follows Sebastian, Duke of Hasford, who has title, wealth, privilege, and plenty of charm to go around. That’s how it starts out, but he soon realizes that the charm is the only thing he has. An accident at birthday that has recently been discovered has turned him into plain Mr. de Silva. He’s not sure what to do until he meets Miss Ivy and happens upon the gambling den that she owns. She hires him on the spot for a business partnership, but one kiss could change everything.

The Dukes Behaving Badly series begins with The Duke’s Guide to Correct Behavior. Duke Rutherford is known for his scandalous behavior and he has a reputation that is well deserved. When Miss Lily Russell enters his townhouse, she knows what type of sensual danger she is in. His pursuit of her is nearly irresistible, but she knows that she must. The Duke is aroused by her though and he has a desire to change his ways to be with her so he asks her for help in correcting it.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Megan Frampton Books

Leave a Reply