Miranda Neville was an author of historical romance novels. She grew up in England, reading Regency romance by authors like Georgette Heyer. Miranda later moved to the United States (Vermont, to be exact), where she lived with her daughter and cat. She passed away in 2017.

Miranda Neville made her debut as a published author in 2009 with the standalone novel Never Resist Temptation. Below is a list of Miranda Neville’s books in order of when they were first released:

Publication Order of Burgundy Club Books

The Wild Marquis (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Dangerous Viscount (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Amorous Education of Celia Seaton (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Confessions from an Arranged Marriage (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Wild Quartet Books

The Second Seduction of a Lady (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Importance of Being Wicked (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Ruin of a Rogue (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Lady Windermere's Lover (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Duke of Dark Desires (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Ladies In Disgrace Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Never Resist Temptation (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Secrets of a Soprano (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

P.S. I Love You (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Lords for All Seasons (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Anthologies

At the Duke's Wedding(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Christmas in the Duke's Arms(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
At the Billionaire's Wedding(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dancing in the Duke's Arms(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Christmas in Duke Street(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Notes: At the Billionaire’s Wedding also includes stories from Katharine Ashe, Caroline Linden and Maya Rodale. Christmas in The Duke’s Arms, Dancing in The Duke’s Arms, and Christmas in Duke Street also contain stories by Grace Burrowes, Shana Galen and Carolyn Jewel.

If You Like Miranda Neville Books, You’ll Love…

Miranda Neville Synopsis: Never Resist Temptation is a standalone novel Beautiful, spirited Jacobin de Chastelux would have been a prize for any man… but she never imagined one would win her at a game of cards! When she learns that her dissolute, dastardly uncle and guardian had wagered her virtue – and lost – she flees. A cunning disguise and her culinary talents land her in the royal kitchen as a chef. All is well until her uncle is poisoned by one of her desserts. Jacobin must escape again… to the home of the very man who won her in that infamous game! Lord Storrington knows nothing of Jacobin’s true identity. All he knows is that things are heating up – and the sparks aren’t coming from the stove. A delicious ecstasy tempts the scoundrel and the chef… one that can only end with sweet, sweet surrender.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Miranda Neville Books

Leave a Reply