Nell Pattison is a British author of psychological thriller novels. She writes the Paige Northwood series. Nell studied English in university, and went on to become a teacher specializing in Deaf Education. She has taught to students who use British Sign Language in both England and Scotland. Nell lives in North Lincolnshire, England with her husband and son.

Nell Pattison made her debut as a novelist in 2020 with The Silent House. Below is a list of Nell Pattison’s books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when Nell Pattison releases a new book at

Publication Order of Paige Northwood Books

The Silent House (2020)Description / Buy at
Silent Night (2020)Description / Buy at
The Silent Suspect (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Nowhere to Hide (2021)Description / Buy at
Friends Don't Lie (2022)Description / Buy at

If You Like Nell Pattison Books, You’ll Love…

Nell Pattison Synopsis: The Silent House by Nell Pattison is the first Paige Northwood novel. If someone was in your house, most believe they would know. But the Hunter family are deaf, and don’t hear a thing when a shocking crime occurs in the middle of the night. Instead, they wake up to their worst nightmare: the murder of their daughter. The police call Paige Northwood to the scene to interpret for the witnesses. They’re in shock, but Paige senses the Hunters are hiding something. One by one, people from Paige’s community start to fall under suspicion. But who would kill a little girl? Was it an intruder? Or was it someone closer to home?

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Nell Pattison Books

Leave a Reply