Olivia Dade is an author of romance and chick lit novels. She grew up as a nerd, who would read anything she could get her hands on. She always loved romance novels the most. When she grew up, she got an M.A. in American history. She went on to work as a Colonial Williamsburg interpreter, high school teacher, academic tutor, and librarian. Now, she has achieved her lifelong goal of writing out of home in her pajamas. Olivia lives outside of Stockholm, Sweden with her Swedish husband and their daughter.

Olivia Dade made her debut as an author in 2016 with the novel My Reckless Valentine. Below is a list of Olivia Dade’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Olivia Dade releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Harlot's Bay Books

At First Spite (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Love Unscripted Books

Desire and the Deep Blue Sea (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Tiny House, Big Love (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Spoiler Alert Books

Publication Order of There's Something About Marysburg Books

Publication Order of Rogue Collections

Rogue Desire (By: Adriana Anders) (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Rogue Acts (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Lovestruck Librarians Books

My Reckless Valentine (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Mayday (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Hidden Hearts (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
This series is no longer available for purchase on Amazon.

Publication Order of Anthologies

Rogue Affair(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
He's Come Undone: A Romance Anthology(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Olivia Dade Books, You’ll Love…

Olivia Dade Synopsis: Teach Me by Olivia Dade is the first book in the There’s Something About Marysburg series. When Martin Krause arrives at Rose Owens’s high school, she’s determined to remain chilly with her new colleague. Unfriendly? Maybe. Understandable? Yes, since a loathsome administrator gave Rose’s beloved world history classes to Martin, knowing it would hurt her. But keeping her distance from a man as warm and kind as Martin will prove challenging, even for a stubborn, guarded ice queen. Especially when she begins to see him for what he truly is: a man who’s never been taught his own value. Martin could use a good teacher – and luckily, Rose is the best. Rose has her own lessons – about trust, about vulnerability, about her past – to learn. And over the course of a single school year, the two of them will find out just how hot it can get when an ice queen melts.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Olivia Dade Books

Leave a Reply