Rebekah Weatherspoon is an American author of romance novels. She has written everything from paranormal romance to romantic comedies with BDSM. Rebekah is originally from New Hampshire, but now resides in Southern California (where she claims she will stay put).

Rebekah Weatherspoon made her debut as a novelist in 2011 with the novel Better Off Red. Below is a list of Rebekah Weatherspoon’s books in order of when they originally published:

Get notified when Rebekah Weatherspoon releases a new book at

Publication Order of Beards & Bondage Books

Publication Order of Cowboys Of California Books

A Cowboy to Remember (2020)Description / Buy at
If the Boot Fits (2020)Description / Buy at
A Thorn in the Saddle (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Fit Trilogy Books

Publication Order of Loose Ends Books

Publication Order of Sugar Baby Books

Publication Order of Vampire Sorority Sisters Books

Better Off Red (2011)Description / Buy at
Blacker Than Blue (2013)Description / Buy at
Soul to Keep (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Rebekah Weatherspoon Audiobooks Books

A Walk in the Park (With: Marissa Hampton,Chinua Hawk) (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Women of the Dark Streets(2012)Description / Buy at
Love Burns Bright(2013)Description / Buy at
Best Lesbian Romance 2015(2015)Description / Buy at

If You Like Rebekah Weatherspoon Books, You’ll Love…

Rebekah Weatherspoon Synopsis: Haven by Rebekah Weatherspoon is the first book in the Beards & Bondage series. City girl Claudia Cade’s carefree life turns into chaos when a camping trip with her brother in the national forests of Northern California turns into a deadly dash for her survival.

Nature photographer Shepard Olsen has resigned himself to a quiet existence, with only his dog by his side, until a woman in need of his protection shows up on his doorstep and throws his universe into disarray.

Claudia is desperate to heal from her traumatic loss, but can’t stop thinking about her run-in with evil… or the grizzled mountain man whose quick thinking and good aim saved her life. When she shows up on Shep’s doorstep again, she finds she isn’t the only one who can’t move on.

The two begin an intense, passionate relationship of dominance and submission, pleasure and pain, but with dark memories haunting them and decisions about the future rapidly approaching, Claudia can’t help but wonder…how long can they be each other’s haven?

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Rebekah Weatherspoon Books

Leave a Reply