Pierce Brown
Pierce Brown is an American author of young adult fantasy novels. He writes the Red Rising Trilogy. Pierce grew up building forts and setting traps for his cousins. After graduating college, Pierce’s plan was to go to Hogwarts like Harry Potter, but he instead ended up trying to make it as a writer and working as a social media manager at a new tech company, working on the Disney lot, as an NBC page and was an aide on a U.S. Senate campaign. Pierce currently lives in Los Angeles, California.

Pierce Brown became a published author in 2014 with the novel Red Rising, beginning his Red Rising Trilogy series. Below is a list of Pierce Brown’s books in order of when they were first released:

Publication Order of Red Rising Books

Red Rising(2014) Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price
Golden Son(2015) Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price
Morning Star(2016) Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price

Publication Order of Iron Gold Books

Iron Gold(2018) Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price

If You Like Pierce Brown Books, You’ll Love…

Pierce Brown Synopsis: In Red Rising by Pierce Brown (book 1 of the Red Rising Trilogy), Darrow is a Red, which is the lowest caste in his colour-coded society. Reds work all day trying to make Mars an inhabitable place for the future. But Darrow and the Reds have been betrayed, as they have discovered that humans are already living on Mars. It turns out that he and his kind are just slaves to their rulers. Darrow will sacrifice everything to find a way into the Institute, where the Golds will struggle for power, where he can battle against the best that the Golds have to offer. He will do whatever it takes to bring his enemies to their knees, even if he has to become one in order to succeed.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Pierce Brown Books