Rachel A. Marks is an author of paranormal romance and fantasy novels. She writes the Dark Cycle series. In addition to being a novelist, Rachel is a cancer survivor, artist, surfer and dirt bike rider. She enjoys watching re-runs of Buffy and Smallville, and was voted “Most Likely to Survive a Zombie Apocalypse.” Rachel is married with four kids.

Rachel A. Marks made her debut as a published author in 2015 with the novel Darkness Brutal. Below is a list of Rachel A. Marks’ books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Rachel Marks releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Dark Cycle Books

Darkness Brutal (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Darkness Fair (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Darkness Savage (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Otherborn Books

Publication Order of Twisted Romance Books

Twisted In You (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Saturdays at Noon (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Rachel A. Marks Books, You’ll Love…

Rachel A. Marks Synopsis: Fire and Bone by Rachel A. Marks is the first book in the Otherborn series. Sage is 18 and struggling to survive on the streets of Los Angeles. Everything changes the night she’s invited to a party – a party that ends up being a trap. Thrust into a magical world hidden within the City of Angels, Sage discovers that she’s the daughter of a Celtic goddess, with powers that are only in their infancy. Now that she is of age, she’s asked to pledge her service to one of the five deities, all keen on winning her favor by any means possible. She has to admit that she’s tempted – especially when this new life comes with spells, Hollywood glam, and a bodyguard with secrets of his own. Not to mention a prince whose proposal could boost her rank in the Otherworld. As loyalties shift, and as the two men vie for her attention, Sage tries to figure out whom to trust in a realm she doesn’t understand. One thing is for sure: the trap she’s in has bigger claws than she thought. And it’s going to take a lot more than magic for this Celtic demigoddess to make it out alive.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Rachel A. Marks Books

Leave a Reply