Rosie Walsh is a British author of romantic suspense and literary fiction novels. She also writes as Lucy Robinson. Rosie grew up in Gloucestershire, England. In addition to being a novelist, she is also a documentary producer. Rosie lives in Bristol, England with her family.

Rosie Walsh debuted under this name in 2018 with the novel The Man Who Didn’t Call (UK title). It was published in the USA and Canada as Ghosted. Below is a list of Rosie Walsh’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Rosie Walsh releases a new book at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Man Who Didn't Call / Ghosted (2018)Description / Buy at
The Love of My Life (2021)Description / Buy at

If You Like Rosie Walsh Books, You’ll Love…

Rosie Walsh Synopsis: Ghosted is the debut novel by Rosie Walsh. Imagine you meet a man, spend seven glorious days together, and fall in love. And it’s mutual: you’ve never been so certain of anything in your life. So when he leaves for a long-booked holiday and promises to call from the airport, you have no cause to doubt him. But he doesn’t call. And he doesn’t call. And he doesn’t call. Your friends tell you to forget him, but you know they’re wrong – something must have happened – there’s got to be a reason for his silence. What do you do when you finally discover you’re right? That there is a reason – and that reason is the one thing you didn’t share with each other? The truth.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Rosie Walsh Books

Leave a Reply