S.W. Hubbard is an American author of mystery novels. She is the author of the Palmyrton Estate Sale Mystery series and the Frank Bennett Adirondack Mountain Mystery series.

She made her debut as an author in 2003 with the release of Take the Bait. Hubbard has also written many short stories that have appeared in anthologies as well as Alfred Hitchcock’s Mystery Magazine. S.W. earned her B.A. in English from Georgetown University before heading to New York University where she earned her MA. The author makes her home in Morristown, New Jersey where she taches creative writing.

Get notified when S.W. Hubbard releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Frank Bennett Adirondack Mystery Books

Publication Order of Life in Palmyrton Books

Publication Order of Palmyrton Estate Sale Mystery Books

Another Man's Treasure (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Treasure of Darkness (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Blind Eye (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
This Bitter Treasure (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Treasure in Exile (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Treasure Borrowed and Blue (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Treasure Built of Sand (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Rock Bottom Treasure (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Treasure Under the Tree (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Treasure in Three Acts (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Unholy Treasure (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Anthologies

Crimes by Moonlight(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like S.W. Hubbard Books, You’ll Love…

Another Man’s Treasure is the first book in the Palmyrton Estate Sale Mystery series. The story begins as a young mother goes out to buy some last minute Christmas gifts and doesn’t return. Now, thirty years later her daughter, Audrey, sets out to find her. The question is if she died or abandoned them. Audrey has tried to move on and has her own estate sale business, but one night at work draws her back into it as she finds her mother’s ring. Audrey will dig into her family’s past and secrets in order to find out the truth about her mother.

The Lure is the first book in the Frank Bennett Adirondack Mountain Mystery series. The story takes place in a small town in the Adirondack Mountain town where there are many secrets and outsiders aren’t welcome. A group of environmental activists show up and make a bunch of noise leading to their leader getting killed. Police Chief Frank Bennett now must figure out what caused them to target their town and why it lead to death. His search will lead him to the dangerous line between love and greed.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of S.W. Hubbard Books

Leave a Reply