Sallie Bissell
Sallie Bissell is an American author of suspense novels. Her character is a half-Cherokee prosecutor named Mary Crow. Sallie started out working in advertising, which she left to be a mother. After she raised three children, she started writing fiction.

Sallie Bissell became a published author in 2001 with In the Forest of Harm. Below is a list of Sallie Bissell’s books in order of when they were originally published (and in chronological order):

Get notified when Sallie Bissell releases a new book at

Publication Order of Mary Crow Books

In the Forest of Harm (2001)Description / Buy at
A Darker Justice (2002)Description / Buy at
Call the Devil by His Oldest Name (2004)Description / Buy at
Legacy of Masks (2005)Description / Buy at
Music of Ghosts (2013)Description / Buy at
Deadliest of Sins (2014)Description / Buy at
A Judgment of Whispers (2015)Description / Buy at
White Trees Crimson Snow (2021)Description / Buy at

If You Like Sallie Bissell Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Sallie Bissell Books

One Response to “Order of Sallie Bissell Books”

  1. Terri Banner: 7 years ago

    Next book please!


Leave a Reply