Mary Crow is a fictional character featured in a series of suspense novels by American author Sallie Bissell. Mary is a half-Cherokee prosecutor.

Sallie Bissell debuted the Mary Crow character in 2001’s In the Forest of Harm. Below is a list of Sallie Bissell’s Mary Crow books in order of when they were originally released (and in chronological order):

Get notified when Sallie Bissell releases a new book at

Publication Order of Mary Crow Books

In the Forest of Harm(2001)Description / Buy at
A Darker Justice(2002)Description / Buy at
Call the Devil by His Oldest Name(2004)Description / Buy at
Legacy of Masks(2005)Description / Buy at
Music of Ghosts(2013)Description / Buy at
Deadliest of Sins(2014)Description / Buy at
A Judgment of Whispers(2015)Description / Buy at
White Trees Crimson Snow(2021)Description / Buy at

If You Like Mary Crow Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Mary Crow Books

Leave a Reply